personal · travel · Uncategorized

Back in business

Ever since we came back from our holidays, I’ve meant to update the blog. What kept me from it was exhaustion and technical problems after having my pc formatted.

We left Northeast Brazil at 3 am on saturday and spent the whole day in Sao Paulo, to take our connection to Paris in the evening. That was a total of two nights with nearly no sleep at all. Anyone who knows me, knows that I NEED my sleep! Lol

All in all we had a great vacay and we enjoyed our time! G had a lot of fun with his cousins and we managed to get some child free time (we went to eat sushi like 7 times!) thanks to the grandparents!

Here’s some snaps for you guys to enjoy! I already miss the warmth and sun, especially with this crazy weather that we are experiencing here in Aberdeen!

 

IMG_5791_copy

IMG_5771copy

IMG_6095_copy

IMG_5781_copy

Leave a Reply

