Forever Living review (body products)

Hi there!

What a week it’s been! We’ve had the usual mid-week madness and this weekend has been full of action too. Ssaturday we were invited to a little princess’s first birthday and today we had some friends over for subs and cake.

Last week I bought a new suitcase, now I’m officially ready for take off. Except of course i still need to plan what I’ll take with me and pack.

A couple of weeks ago I wrote a review about Forever Living Face products and today I’m writing about the body products:

Aloe Vera Gelly
Great for irritated skin and burns. A really handy thing to have around the house. I imagine this would be a great after sun lotion too. This gel can also be used on animals for irritated skin or healing wounds.

Aloe Heat lotion
I totally loved this product and will definitely consider getting a tube myself! Its supposed to be good for a stuffy nose (just rub it on your chest and toes). I used it to heal my headache and sore neck and it worked really well. You can just rub a little product on your temples or as I did on my jaw and neck hairline to easen the tension that causes the pain.

Aloe Moisturizing lotion
Great everyday moisturizer with a nice subtle scent. Leaves the skin feeling moisturized yet breathing.

Aloe msm gel
This gel is good for muscle and join pain. My husband tried it for his sore back and liked it a lot (and thats quite something as he is usually not very keen on having sticky lotions on him).

Aloe propolis creme
This is also a nice daily moisturizing lotion which feels a little bit more luxurious compared to the aloe moisturizing lotion. It can even be used as a primer for your foundation. A great versatile product to have!

 

I hope you all have had a relaxing weekend!
 

Leave a Reply

